Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Mordialloc, Saint Kilda, Mentone.

laurent, Male 46yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

laurent, Male 46yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello my name is Laurent; i am French and an Australian resident and have been living in Melbourne for 10 years now; I am a chef, and therefore work these long dreadful hours usually associated with the trade; i am also a University graduate in Philosophy; i am a calm and quiet person, comfortable around people and always happy to socialize; most of my friends in Melbourne are people from the industry, athletes and artists; I practice a healthy lifestyle, and yes, i am one of these chefs who enjoys cooking at home too! I love interior design and own a few pieces of Industrial furniture and Scandinavian. I love pets and am happy to look after my house mates dogs or cats. I have a passion for music and cinema which I can’t live without, and I do enjoy discovering new trends and cultures. I am not the messy type and do like a clean living space; I am well-travelled and feel as comfortable by myself as with a large group of people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Bonbeach VIC 3196
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Mentone VIC 3194
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.