Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Tamarama, Carlton, Bondi Junction, Saint Kilda.

Cait and Alek, 26-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are hard working and honest women, looking for a place to settle down and explore Australia while finishing out our work visas. We are typically quiet, and very respectful of others. Honesty and open respectful communication are both traits we value highly in roommates. We were roommates in the States and are now roommates here in Oz. We like to have a good time, go out for drinks, see shows and check out new cities, and all around have fun. At home we prefer a tidy home, that is clean and somewhere we feel safe to come home too. We would prefer roommates that don't throw a lot of parties, although we love to have get togethers, and who don't bring a bunch of random strangers home at night, and who can be respectful of noise and clean up after themselves.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cait is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Tamarama NSW 2026
Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.