Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sue, Female 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sue, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi I am Sue from South Korea, how are you everyone :)!

I am a 23 years old architecture major who lived in Sydney for a year as an exchange student in University of New South Wales.
After my exchange student program, I decided to stay in Sydney more (because I love Sydney's architecture so much <3) and work as an architectural intern. Therefore looking for cozy flat/house with friendly flatmates.

I am quite deep into my study/work but at the same time an outgoing person who loooves chatting, chilling and learning new culture, skate/snowboarding (actually loves everything I can ride on), night out, traveling(have been to over 10 countries), and dancing. But I am also a tidy person who knows how to respect other's privacy, pretty chilled and relaxed. Won't be a rude roommate ever.

I look forward to living with fine flatmates! THX!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Sue is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waterloo NSW 2017
Chatswood NSW 2067
Alexandria NSW 2015
Zetland NSW 2017

Sue on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sue
Online Today
Verified:Korea, Republic ofMore info
Free to Message