Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Pleasant, West Perth, Cottesloe, Floreat, Ardross, Alfred Cove, Applecross, Attadale, Bull Creek.

Don, Male 56yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Don, Male 56yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am 56, quiet, happy, easy going, clean and tidy, employed full time WA Gov Public Servant in the Environmental field. Financial, always pay rent without problem, non drinker or smoker, no loud playing music or tv, off to work early usually 5 days a week. I have meals out so I will not be cooking or hanging about socialising, (I socialise all day at work so all socialised-out by end of day:). Just retire to my room after work on the laptop. I am Very Private but will say Hi and a quick chat if i see you :).
Looking for QUIET share house WITHOUT the rowdy music. Saving to increase my Super for retirement in a few years. Email if interested and I will get back to you as I shortlist a few places. Car bay/parking required. Looking at least 3 months + ongoing at or around $165. Move date approx. Thanks Don.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Alfred Cove WA 6154
Applecross WA 6153
Bull Creek WA 6149
West Perth WA 6005
Ardross WA 6153
Attadale WA 6156
Cottesloe WA 6011
Floreat WA 6014
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.