Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collaroy, Wheeler Heights, Brookvale, North Curl Curl, Narraweena, Dee Why.

Kilian Verso, Male 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kilian Verso, Male 27yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi There,

The name is Kilian Verso, Irish, 27 years old and looking for a place to stay. I'll be working full time, Monday through Friday 9-5, and hopefully playing rugby on my down time! Sports is a big part of my life, so if it's not rugby, it'll be something else outdoors and active! I have just signed my contract with a local business in Dee Why for the next stage of my career. There may be a fair bot of travelling included in the new job, so I'm not sure how many nights of the week I'll be staying in the house/apartment/room. I'm not looking for a party house, but a nice place to stay, clean, friendly and someone who likes a beer from time to time! In general, I'm a clean house/room kind of person, respectful, can be quiet, can be loud too given the situation. Obviously I'll be new to the area, so it'd be great to live with others who would be willing to explore. Looking for something centrally located and not too far from Dee Why.

Look forward to hearing from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kilian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Narraweena NSW 2099
Dee Why NSW 2099
Brookvale NSW 2100
Collaroy NSW 2097
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.