Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Brunswick East, Carlton North.

Pandora, Female 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

hello everyone,
I work full-time and shifts in the city and in my rare spare time I love to hang out with friends, have picnic, go camping or just spend the day in bed watching movies and catching up on sleep. Some might consider that the ideal housemate because you will barely get to see me unless I'm off. I like to socialise and have a chat (and smoke - only outdoors of course and I'm trying to quit anyway...) while drinking a glass of wine but I also appreciate my alone time (and respect yours).
I like the house clean and I am defo not looking for a party house anymore. my home is my sanctuary and I will rarely ever bring anyone over (but that is more because I don't cook...like pretty much never. Apart from coffee and eggs). The only other person you would get to see on a regular basis is my adorable partner, who works close to the city once or twice a week and usually stays with me over night. But most of the time we are out and about meeting our friends. Ideally I would like to live close to public transport (or in walking distance/biking distance). Share houses or apartments.

I'd love if you have pets and I am happy to help in the garden if you tell me what to do :)
Feel free to ask away if I haven't said enough about me on here!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Pandora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.