Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Yarraville, South Melbourne, Footscray, Melbourne.

Michael Turvey, Male 52yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael Turvey, Male 52yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello

My name is Adell, 52 TG.

I have just secured a new position on one of Melbourne's rail project for a principle contract CBP. I have sold my house in Pakenham (vic) which i built in 2008/9. I am currently house sitting in Moe for friend until my contract starts in approximately 7 to 10 days.
I work as male, due to gender issues in the industry i choose to work, after work i am me Adell and i love being me, love cooking love socialising and enjoy a good wine (specially a clean skin) and enjoy a scotch, port etc, love good seafood & cheese crackers platter, yes i am social drinker, i don't smoke, take drugs or smoke drugs. ( both would affect my job prospects)
If you would like to chat further and discover who i am just to make sure i not a convicted serial killer (just not caught yet hehehehe) or mad person, may be bit quirky but not mad, I respect other for who they not what their 'labeled'. I care for my friends no matter what gender feel you are. Please call, txt or email me back and lets have a cuppa coffee or wine at a place you feel is safe and natural for you. I enjoy great music with great company and love being with people who respect each other no matter what.
Hope to chat soon
Adell

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.