Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glandore, Mile End, Kurralta Park, Camden Park, Glenelg, Seacliff, Brighton, Oaklands Park.

Annika, Female 27yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Annika, Female 27yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 16th

About me

Hey Everyone,

I'm Annika, i am a 27 y/o full time working professional who you would rarely see around the house. I like to be clean, tidy, organised, honest and reliable, i have lived in shared housing for the past couple of years so i get the gist of everything and can convert very easily to changes, I respect other peoples privacy and space and do expect the same in return. I am bubbly, easy-going, fun, friendly chick who needs a decent room/house to move into, i am more inclined to move into a place where i have my own bathroom and a stable foundation. Thanks guys hope to hear from you like minded humans soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Annika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glandore SA 5037
Seacliff SA 5049
Mile End SA 5031
Glenelg SA 5045
Brighton SA 5048
Camden Park SA 5038
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.