Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudjimba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Kings Beach, Wurtulla, Bokarina, Warana, Buddina, Golden Beach.

Rachael, Female 44yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Rachael, Female 44yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a young at heart and fit 44 year old single woman. I am currently studying and working part time. I have lived in this beautiful neck of the woods for 10 years and would like to continue living here. Due to a relationship breakdown I am now seeking a residence that enjoys a laugh, a drink and is social. I'm past the party house environment every weekend but do enjoy a chat with a wine and music playing. I also have an 18 month old male boxer dog who is extremely child and adult friendly (what boxer dog isn't right??). We currently visit our favourite place on earth twice a day (going to the beach for a swim and run) and therefore, he is never bored so there will be no holes dug, your favourite pair of jimmy choos will remain in tact and poo patrol is a daily task. If you think I might be suitable to your household, please drop me a line and we can chat more. Have a briliiant day, Rachael

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
Wurtulla QLD 4575
Mudjimba QLD 4564
Golden Beach QLD 4551
Buddina QLD 4575
Bokarina QLD 4575
Caloundra QLD 4551
Kings Beach QLD 4551
Warana QLD 4575
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.