Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucie, Female 29yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucie, Female 29yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hi I'm Lucie,

Looking for a permanent room in a 3 or 4 bedroom house around Brunswick area.

Me: A Melbourne girl, working a full-time office job in the CBD to support my freelance photography gig. Non-smoker, pretty outgoing, very clean. I work during the week and like to bike ride and hang out with mates on the weekend. Hobbies - all the usual stuff: concerts, beer gardens, restaurants, gardening, bookbinding, road trips, etc. Also I've got heaps of furniture that can come with me too (need a new couch?), but not necessary.

You: A couple of flatmates looking for a likeminded addition to your place. Professionals or students, similar in age, enjoy a glass of wine or two over dinner with your flatmates after work, tidy and friendly. If there is a dog or a cat - awesome.

If you think we're a good fit, send me a message here or a text. I'm moving out of my current place December 1st.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lucie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Parkville VIC 3052
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Kensington VIC 3031
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Carlton North VIC 3054
Essendon VIC 3040
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.