Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Carlton, Brunswick, Northcote, Princes Hill, Heidelberg, Hughesdale, Ashburton, Burwood, Surrey Hills, Hawthorn, Blackburn.

Justine, Female, 22

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Justine. I'm friendly, neat and easy-going. I am 22 and studying music at Monash uni and I enjoy bike-riding, art, cooking and swimming. I have a fluffy cat who is house-trained and very easy to look after. I am looking for a place to move into by mid October with a homely environment that has others a similar age and also studying or working. I have lived in a few different sharehouses and am reliable with cleaning and paying rent and bills on time. I have a bike to get around and lots of art materials and enjoy playing music on violin and guitar for my housemates. I am part of a craft group that meets monthly and enjoy knitting and sewing. Looking forward to meeting you.

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Justine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justine in one of these rentals