Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Paddington, Pyrmont.

Gizem, Female 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gizem, Female 23yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi peeps!
It's Giz, 23yo frenchie, outgoing, talkative, reliable, chill, good cook, good cleaner, pet friendly, LGBT friendly etc etc. I like to have a chat, drinks and dinners with my roomies so please if you think we can get along let su casa be mi casa and be friends forever :) I'm not good with descriptions basically I like everyone and respect others space (we all need to netflix and chill privately right).
I am looking for a bed to rent ASAP in inner city area, so please drop me a message if you have anything.
I'm very keen on other cultures and languages, I can speak spanish and turkish too, understand italian and portuguese, and sometimes I pretend I can speak some unknown dialects.



Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Gizem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.