Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frenchville, Glenlee, Norman Gardens, Parkhurst.

Kaitlyn, Female, 27, $120, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kaitlyn, Female, 27

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 1st

About me

I am looking to share accommodation preferably two-bedroom house or unit with someone. I am open to teaming up and finding a roommate and then searching for a place that were both interested in. I prefer the accommodation to be on the north side of Rockhampton maybe around Frenchville, Norman Gardens, Parkhurst even Glenlee.

I will be studying at CQU full time in March 2018 and working casual hours. I am looking for a quiet roommate, can clean up after themselves, share the general cleaning and enjoys sharing the cooking (if we both like the same things!).

I would not be living at the place full time as I have a place out of town and I enjoy escaping to on the weekends or days I have off.

I eat a pretty clean diet, love baking, walking, gardening, exercising, going to the beach and of course a nice glass of wine.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaitlyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaitlyn in one of these rentals