Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Armadale, Toorak, Saint Kilda East, Windsor, Prahran.

Pania, Female 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Pania, Female 23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Awesome new female roommate you have been searching for. Quiet and tidy a bit of a homebody. I like music, astrology and sleeping. Looking for a room to call my home.

Moved to Melbourne from Queensland nearly a year ago with just a suitcase and my guitar. Slowly accumulated a bit more stuff but honestly I won't take up much space.

Working part-time in retail on Chapel St, and so looking for a place within walking distance, or easy access to public transport.

Also planning on studying a Bachelor of Music next year.
A+ when it comes to paying bills and other financial matters.
LGBT, all people and pet friendly.

I'm looking for a private room, shared bathroom sort of place.

My current lease is up mid November.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pania is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.