Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andy, Male, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andy, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey there.
I'm Andy, 30 years old, from Germany and I am studying Business Information Systems at Swinburne University.
I'm a clean and tidy person. On weekdays I'm pretty busy with my studies. In the evening I like going for a run, going out with friends or just relax. I enjoy getting out and exploring Melbourne and other nice place around. I love a good music and good food.
At home I'm usually quiet but would also like a chat and cooking together. I also want to be able becoming friends with my housemates. Therefore it is important to respect each other’s privacy.
I am tidy and easy going, and as I have lived out of home for many years. So I understand the house-share dynamics.
I'm looking for an accommodation preferred in Hawthon, Richmond, Camberwell, St. Kilda or Melbourne CBD. Must be furnished.
I am an easy going and respectful person and I hope to meet the people who are like-minded. If you think I can fit in your lovely place, please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals