Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Quarry Hill, Flora Hill, Strathdale, East Bendigo, Strathfieldsaye, Bendigo.

Meghan, Female, 20, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Meghan, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I am currently living in Strathfieldsaye while working part time at Sails Cafe and Bakery. I am not currently a student but next year I will be attending Elly Lukas 3 days a week and will be in Melbourne on those days. I am very reliable, clean (but not a clean freak) and quiet. I do like a good night out but as I work early most weekends I don't tend to stay out late. I don't mind living with boys as long as you keep things clean, I have 2 brothers so I'm very used to the toilet seat being left up. I do have a cat that I would love to bring with me but if its going to be a problem she can stay with my Mum and Dad. I have my own car and bedroom furniture.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Meghan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meghan in one of these rentals