Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Newtown, Surry Hills, Bondi, Manly.

Amy and Mat, 23-24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Amy and Mat, 23-24yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi! I'm from the UK and Mat is from Canberra, Oz. We're a friendly and sociable couple looking for similar people to share a house or an apartment with. At the weekends, we're looking forward to exploring more of Sydney and seeing what the nightlife has to say but on the weekday evenings, we're happy to cook a nice meal and watch Netflix. I work in Marketing and Mat works in Management. We love cats and dogs, so it would be a bonus to find someone with pets! We're both clean and respectful; we don't make cleaning rosters but we like to be in a relaxing and tidy house and want somewhere we can call home.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.