Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female 33yrs, $210, No children and Non-smoker

Amanda, Female 33yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 11th

About me

Hi there,

My name is Amanda and i am looking to find people to sign a lease on a property with. I am looking at 2 or 3 bedroom places in most parts of inner Brisbane. I have a small dog called Indie too. She is a black and white Beagle x Cocker Spaniel that is super chilled and loves all people.

I have all the furniture for the house including couch, tv, dining table, fridge, washing machine, outdoor furniture and all pots and pans and things so you would only need your bedroom stuffs to move in. I would need a place with a courtyard or outdoor yard for my dog so i would be looking at either townhouses or houses mostly. I would like the house to have 2 bathrooms and aircon is a must.

I work full time as a Personal Assistant and do Yoga and Dance on a few of the week nights so this takes up most of my time during the week and i am only rarely in the house to eat, sleep, and a little bit of TV. On my weekends i like to get outside with the dog and friends and love my coffee and good eats. Not much of a party animal anymore. I don't smoke and don't do drugs.

If this sounds like you please be in contact and we can chat about future living arrangements.

Looking to move into a place by mid February 2017.

Amanda

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or