Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Footscray, Moonee Ponds, Brunswick, Coburg North, Coburg, Melbourne.

Caity and Angie, 23-25yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Caity and Angie, 23-25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 4th

About us

Tidy, pretty chilled couple moving to Melbourne from Adelaide at the beginning of 2017. Both currently employed and will have jobs lined up when we get there.
We have one Kitty who goes outside but can also use a kitty litter if need be. He's very friendly with other cats. Wary of dogs but ok.

We wont be moving with much furniture but can contribute and buy some things once we find out what our flat mate(s) have already.

We'd like to live with someone either just another person or maybe another couple that are friendly and fairly open minded. We're pretty quiet but don't mind a couple drinks or a chat over a cuppa.

Angie works in hospitality and catering and Caity works in graphic design. We like to get out in nature a bit or crank a bit of netflix. Big lovers of Art. Angie makes and upcycles clothes!

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Caity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg North VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Footscray VIC 3011
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.