Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Alexandria, Marrickville, Redfern, North Sydney, Newtown, Pyrmont, Sydney.

Bimal, Female 32yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bimal, Female 32yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, My name is Bimzy. I am 30, working professional. My work takes me places. I like to explore the cuisine scene and love working out, (yoga et al) and keeping in touch with nature. I like listening to music (jazz, house, blues, trance) and dancing. I am a clean, systematic ( comes naturally with project manager role I guess) but a wicked cook. can cook anything that I like in taste, just need the right music and wine by my side. I am sort of geeky, good with computers, great with business affairs. I like to keep busy with my stuff, and dont mind socializing or staying by myself.

I'm looking for a place closer to train station so that I see myself easily catching the train ride to office without doubling my office wear as active wear ;-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Bimal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.