Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Labrador, Parkwood, Berserker, Surfers Paradise, Southport.

georgia, Female 24yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

georgia, Female 24yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 24 Female enjoy colouring in keeping to myself excersie daily going to the beach, i am very honest, outgoing bubbly person, good sence of humor , I have just moved over here from Perth WA, wanting to set up over here and see what the gold coast haves in store for me ! I am staying up on mount tamberine with a friend but wanting to move to the goldcoast as it will be easier to get work and try get into tafe.. Im currently on centrelink but can defintly make rent payment as required- looking to move within the next 1 month have been approved a bond loan have got a letter of proof also, so thats no problem. as i said im very honest so not going to lie about my situation. I also am a smoker
Please contact me if you feel i could be your new roomie :)

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.