Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Kew, Abbotsford, Carlton, Richmond, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Simon, Male, 27, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Simon, Male, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for people who are easy going, tidy, friendly, outgoing, considerate and respectful like myself. Fellow sports fans are a plus as well!
I do not mind sharing food however I usually eat when I am out on the go so not too fussed about the food situation. I do enjoy cooking and socializing over a meal at home as well. I own a queen bed, a washing machine (which can be stored elsewhere if need be), a TV stand and a TV. Apart from that I'm furniture free! I have a car and do not mind sharing that from time to time as well. I m a very easy going guy with a good sense of humor and previous share house experience.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals