Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Newtown, Sydney.

Krissie, Female, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Krissie, Female, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Apr 24th

About me

Hey folk's! I'm Krissie, I'm 24 and I'm a nurse from England. I'll be travelling to Australia in April 2017 on a working holiday visa, I'm aware I'm posting this in September but I thought I'd put the feelers out there now and see what the world down under has to offer me! I love live music, gigs and festivals! I'd like to think I'm a fun housemate to live with, my current housemate doesn't want me to leave so I'm taking that as a positive... I love meeting new people, it's probably one of my favourite things to do. I love cooking, I don't make too much mess or noise but if everyone's in the spirit and it's one of those nights, count me in for sure! I love a good movie and a glass of red but I'm mainly a beer and a bbq kinda girl... Well if anyone has a spare room and doesn't mind an English girl with a terrible Yorkshire accent moving in, gives a shout!
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Krissie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.