Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Matraville, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Strathfield, Newtown.

kuenzang and Tshultrim, 27yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Smoker

kuenzang and Tshultrim, 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a happy working couple from Bhutan. We came here to pursue our post graduate studies in ICT. It has been only a year living in Sydney and we have explored most parts of it. We are friendly and most of the people we have come across have been nice to us. Our hobbies range from cooking, music, watching movie, exploring the city, taking pictures and anything that is fun. We like having our privacy sometimes and we respect other people's too. We are also casual smokers,drinkers who likes to relax after a long day.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

kuenzang is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Matraville NSW 2036
Maroubra NSW 2035
Strathfield NSW 2135
Newtown NSW 2042
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.