Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Timo, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Timo, Male 25yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi all,
I'm Timo, 25 years old, I'm a German sport economics student and will undertake my internship in the department of communications (public relations) at Audi Australia from the middle of October for 6 months. I will arrive in Sydney on Tuesday, 11. October and am searching for accomodation for the first 1-3 weeks. From that point I am searching for a apartment for my further 5 months at Sydney.
During the week I like doing sports, chilling at home drinking a beer or hanging around with friends. On weekends I really like playing Beach Volleyball, go surfing and in addition I love socialising.
Is this apartment for one person or with how many people would I live there?
I look forward hearing from you.
Thanks a lot and best regards, Timo

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Timo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Randwick NSW 2031
Zetland NSW 2017
Rosebery NSW 2018
Eastlakes NSW 2018
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Kensington NSW 2033
Redfern NSW 2016
Kingsford NSW 2032

Contact Timo
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message