Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Glebe, Newtown, Chippendale, Waterloo, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Natasha, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natasha, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 9th

About me


I moved from Adelaide to Sydney in August to continue working full time in Digital Marketing. I work in Surry Hills so I'm looking to move closer to work (currently living the dream in Manly, but the commute is long!) I'm easy going, and I laugh at my own jokes, so you don't have to.. (But you probably will)

I like to keep my space clean and I'm respectful of other people's space and property, especially food. I work Monday-Friday and am currently finishing off a double degree, so I keep pretty busy with that too.

I don't drink bad coffee or leave my dishes to get gross for days on end. I like going to the gym, quality time with my favourite people & ending the day in my own company.. with Netflix. I am a social and friendly person, but I love my own space too. So if you're a young professional too and you're into that kind of balance, we'll work well together!

If you're looking for someone in the areas I've listed and think we'll get on well, get in touch. I'm looking for something more permanent, 6 months is just a starting point. I'm looking to live with other like-minded people in their 20's :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.