Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brompton, Bowden, Dudley Park, Renown Park, Prospect, Ovingham.

Damien, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Damien, Male 35yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I don't mind the occasional chat but generally keep to myself, and I'll do my bit around the house and keep the place tidy (the shared spaces at least!). I've lived on my own for about 4 years, but shared for 4 years before that. I've usually got a computing or electronics project on the go, but usually never finished! I work full time as a professional, and my job and finances are secure.

I'd like a place with a bit of space - a large room, or a shared study maybe - and my own bathroom would be a bonus - and somewhere off street to leave the car would be nice (which I use only on weekends). I'd prefer not to live with pets. I've got appliances and living room furniture of my own, but will get rid of them if necessary.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Damien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowden SA 5007
Renown Park SA 5008
Prospect SA 5082
Brompton SA 5007
Dudley Park SA 5008
Ovingham SA 5082
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.