Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joseph, Male 31yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joseph, Male 31yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Sep 30th

About me

Hey people I'm an easy going friendly guy who's new to be moving out of home in 2017 around august or september or earlyer.. I am a clean person as i am lerning to cook, I do all my washing & cleaning as i am proparing myself to move out and be able to look after myself..please give me a chance to make new friends and live with new people and get the experience, of house sharing and how fun it can be...

I have a friendly nature and love making new friends.. I like to try new things, work full time as a Cabinetmaker of 13 years in the same job i work full-time hours of monday to thursday 3:30pm till 1:30am so i am a shift worker i sleep during the day and stay awake till 3 or 4am. I have headphones to watch my movies on my quiet pc, so you wont here me when im awake. I get up about 12. If your keen on taking me on i will setup my bank to do the weekly transfer to cover the rent payment.

I like to sit on my pc and watch movies or browse the net In my spare time such as when i get home from work and then socialize with people on the weekend or just relax.

I like to have a social drink with people as being social is good i like a johnny walker i do not drink beer or smoke pretty healthy guy..I have a double bed to move with me and my pc desk that i put my tv and computer on i will not go anywhere with out my own bed or tv and computer as i know my stuff...

On weekends I like to catch up with mates so i am a friendly and a fairly quiet person... Also very clean and respectful of other peoples property..

my rental budget is to cover all Bills with Internet included as I enjoy the internet was thinking of $110 to $150 maximum... The stay will be a few years if it goes well, with everyone there, and we all enjoy each others company...I cant afford any more than those price ranges so if u ask me for more then dont ask me or accept me to stay becuase i just cant afford to... the bills must be paid for thanks very much....

I'm also into socializing with new people and watch movies or go out to the pub or out to dinner.

would prefer a mix gender of people living there even if the owner is a male i don't mind would prefer to live in a mixed clean environment... cheers ladies and gents feel free to email me as i am only thinking about this for 2017

That Sums Me Up Quite Well
take care everyone hope to hear from some awesome people that would like a cool guy to hang out with...

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Para Hills SA 5096
Pooraka SA 5095
Kilburn SA 5084
Adelaide SA 5000
Ingle Farm SA 5098
Valley View SA 5093
Mawson Lakes SA 5095
Highbury SA 5089
Salisbury SA 5108

Joseph on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joseph
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message