Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Manly, Sydney.

Greg and Sara, 29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Greg and Sara, 29yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're travelling to Australia from the UK hoping to set up an adventurous and exciting life over here.

We'll be more likely out and about at the weekends, taking in the beaches for surf, hills for walking and camping, rather than partying in the city centre. Being British (Greg) and Italian (Sara) we do enjoy a beer or a wine of course, and we're both keen cooks and so like to make our dinners, and next day's lunch in the evening during the week. Mon-Fri we will hopefully still take in some surf, or a quiet beer or some sports.

We both love pets and happy to try and keep the living spaces as clean and tidy as possible for all concerned.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
Sydney NSW 2000
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.