Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Mosman, Lindfield, Neutral Bay, Chatswood, North Sydney.

Lauren, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female 28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easygoing 28-year-old woman looking for a female-only share-house/apartment with some friendly and laid-back flatmates.

I'm a big reader and tv watcher, and love to travel. I'm a full-time professional in the book publishing industry, and when I'm not working I'm at the gym, hanging out with friends, or watching tv/reading. I've lived in Sydney for over two years (plus my first ten years) and I love it, so definitely looking for a long-term place.

I'm quiet at first but once I'm comfortable I get pretty chatty. I can get messy through the week but clean my room every weekend, and keep the kitchen spotless. Happy to do my part in all the cleaning and chores. I'd also love to be able to do some share cooking - which can be tricky as I'm a vegetarian (the non-preachy kind).

I'd love to find a roommate I can be friendly with. Looking for a female-only apartment, preferably with only one or two other girls. Happy to team-up or to move into a room in an existing share house. I need to give my roommates three weeks notice, and I'm away from the 21/09 to the 4/10.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lindfield NSW 2070
Milsons Point NSW 2061
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Mosman NSW 2088
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.