Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Paddington, Coogee, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Maroubra, Bondi.

Rich, Male 29yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rich, Male 29yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year aussie professional working in the CBD. I've recently found myself in need of new accomodation.

I'm usually a late starter but trying to become one of those morning people (it's harder than it looks). Typically out of the house at about 8AM and back between 6 & 8PM. Trying to get into the gym in the evenings which can see me home a little later.

I'm fairly quiet to start with but find my voice once I get to know people. I'm past my partying prime, but always up for a glass of wine.

Currently have a car and motorbike, so somewhere with a car space or safe on-street parking is important.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rich is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.