Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashwin, Male, 28, $380, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashwin, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

I'm everything but the stereotypical finance or accounting guy. I am easy-going, love meeting new people and hanging out with friends over a meal or drinks! I am also funny and witty, so you're in for some laughs if you meet me. Also, I have mild asthma so definitely don't and can't smoke.

I've lived in Spain and have been lucky enough to visit many places. I would love to share some of the experiences and travel tips that I have accumulated and have interacted with people from different backgrounds!

My hobbies include traveling, going for plays at the theatre, reading, watching tv (i'm a huge TV junkie), going to the gym (I TRY to gym 3-4 times a week), swimming and practicing Spanish (a third language I'm trying to get better at). I also enjoy checking out food or drink places that friends have recommended in Sydney. I go to the beach occasionally but am an enemy of the sun.

My favourite shows are anything by Shonda Rhimes - I can even recite lines from my favourite Greys Anatomy episodes!

I have one weakness and that is for chocolate.

Things I do not enjoy but have come to terms with: ironing

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Ashwin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashwin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashwin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashwin in one of these rentals