Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie & Ignacio, 30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie & Ignacio, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a 30 years old married couple Spanish-French non smoker (I'm allergic to it), clean and tidy (but no OCD). We moved to Sydney 6 months ago and are looking for a flat in a quiet location for 6 months to move in on 29th of April or before as we need to give back the flat on 30th of April. We have furniture for our own bedroom if needed.

We've been previously living in Edinburgh (myself for 5.5 years and my husband for 2 years) then Valencia for 6 months. We love to travel, cook, meet people and we speak English, French and Spanish. We are very open, sociable, like to have a good laugh ;-) We would like to enjoy having meals with flatmates and become friends, not just people living together if possible.

I (Stephanie) am from New-Caledonia and will be working in the CBD as an engineer. Ignacio from Spain (Valencia) and is still looking for a job in IT but should find one soon enough.

Looking for a room for 6 months + with own bathroom and flatmates similar preferably another couple. We would like to share with other professionals but no more than 2 other people.

Many thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stephanie and Ignacio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.