Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Prahran, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Brenton, Male, 25, $250, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Brenton, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I need to get out of bunk beds!!

Im a domesticated australian chef, with a huge passion for feeding people.
I love my footy, but im really not fussy with any sport to watch.

Looking for a house with open minded, free spirited and co-habitable housemates.
I do work hospitality, which does have me finishing work at stupid hours of the night, but I am respectful of the other people I stay with.
I have been fire-twirling for over 2 years now, and would love a little space to practice, and I also don't mind a good video game session!

I do smoke cigarettes, but never smoke indoors (never have, the smell revolts me)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Brenton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brenton in one of these rentals