Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington.

Liz, Female 25yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Liz, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potensh roomies,

I'm Liz, 25, moving to Sydney on Oct 8. Im retiring from being the self proclaimed "Queen of Canberra" to become a small fish in a big pond. Exciting times.

I'm very active and social, love cooking and eating well, going to the gym or on adventures. But also love beer and sitting on the lounge watching sports (margaritas and reality tv are ok too). Love having dinner parties and occasional lounge room dance parties. Banter 11/10 and I'll always be up for activities.

I have a lot of friends in Sydney so I'll be out and about a bit. I'm a professional, and the hours of my job are unpredictable, so there can and will be some very long hours. The nature of my job means I'll spend a number of weeks a year in Canberra, so ill be absentee for a bit of the year.

Looking for one or two compatible people to find some nice digs with and make a little home. Let's be pals

Liz

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.