Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton-Le-Sands, Darlinghurst, Parramatta, Waterloo.

Jojo, Female 38yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My energy, my personality, my home making skills, my cooking, my jokes, my friendship.

I work full time in a law firm so Mon - Friday in the CBD, I work the occassional weekend behind the bar when I am accept the work, just depends how much extra I want to spend that weekend or on myself. I take pride in my home, as its my sanctuary and my safe place, I like a drink or 3 on the weekends I definitely have a glass of wine to wind down at night, maybe 1 or 2 nights I may go to a friends or a movie or a bar after work but the beauty of being on your own is its your choice.. Im not looking for a new best friend but not a ghost either, someone I can get on with and catch up 1-2 nights for dinner go have a pub meal, I enjoy social gatherings and I also love my own time out... I have all furniture that is required it is in storage, I love music, outdoors movies dancing, m eeting new people, trying different things that I think I can handle... Im love my 80's, house, R & B and my gay night clubs, no I am not gay I just enjoy the venues more and the music is awesome..

So if you think we could get along.. drop me a line

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jojo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.