Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxenford, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Brisbane City, Surfers Paradise.

Maddison, Female, 20, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maddison, Female, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey everyone my name is maddi I'm moving up to the Gold Coast from Melbourne on the 29th and desperately need a room ASAP !!
I'm very laid back , I won't be a house mate that hibernates in my room I want to be able to have a chat and become your friend ! I'm not a party person I will go out once in a blue moon !
I would like for my best friend to come over twice a week and visit / slumber so if you are okay with this then even better
(PLEASE NOTE IM LOOKING FOR GIRLS ONLY HOUSE OR MIX )

I work currently 3 days a week (getting job transfer ) and I'm looking for full time work as soon as I get to the coast , I'm a qualified personal trainer also so you may become my new gym partner !
Speak soon thanks maddi

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals