Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Milda and Simas, 19yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Milda and Simas, 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hello! We are a student couple from Lithuania who came to Australia to study, work, gain some new experience and make new friends, especially knowing that Aussies are so nice. We urgently need a place to live and would make great roommates - tidy, respectful of your personal space, sociable but not annoyingly so and easy-going (but not lazy, don't be afraid). As for our studies, Milda hopes to master her yoga skills while Simas hopes at least to stand up on the surfboard. We are huge book, music and movie lovers, but overall enjoy a glass of wine or a beer with good company from time to time. :) please do contact us if you have anything that you think would be suitable! Can't wait to hear from you as the homeless experience is not one of our most desired ones.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Milda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Main Beach QLD 4217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.