Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Shea, Male, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shea, Male, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I work full time, Monday to Friday as a video editor in the inner-city and have been living in Sydney the past three years after a few working in Singapore.

I'm a very clean, tidy, and easygoing housemate who enjoys cooking, sarcasm, memes and good conversation! More than happy to go out for a few drinks and a night out, but also have no problems living in my own space and doing my own thing. On the weekends I tend to relax, socialise and enjoy the occasional barbecue or exhibition.

Other than that, just looking for some all-round good people to live with.

I'm aiming to move in around January, however am fairly flexible with dates. So if I sound like someone you would be interested in living with or you just want to ask me some questions feel free to contact me anytime!

Cheers,
Shea.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.