Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Bondi.

David, Male, 24, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 24 year old Brit living in Sydney for the next 6 - 18 months or longer...

After finishing work I like to sit back and relax over a glass of wine/beer or two... I am always planning my next weekend activity whether that is a day on the beach, camping trip away or local music event!

I love to play sport and can't wait to join a footy or tennis club (I've coached tennis for the last 10 years back in the UK so could give you a lesson or two...) I have just recently taken up swimming and triathlons so am looking for my next test...

I am respectful of your private space but wouldn't say no to a drink and home-cooking every now and again.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals