Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Coburg, Preston, Carlton North, Northcote.

Emma and Joseph, 21-25yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Emma and Joseph, 21-25yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

Chill, neat and tidy (except for bedroom most of the time! haha), enjoy both our own space and socialising. Both gamers, I'm into politics and social justice, love nature, animals - especially horses! He's a techy, gamer, all around good guy who will gladly fix your tech problems. 2 adorable, friendly kitties named Pierre and Cobra. We're just looking for somewhere stable that we can call home. Currently living in the biggest, most hectic sharehouse that is a lot of fun but feel like we need somewhere a bit more calm, peaceful and tranquil. Either looking for our own place/granny flat or in a sharehouse that is friendly, chill, respectful, responsible and always up for a good laugh.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Preston VIC 3072
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.