Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Rowan, Male 36yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rowan, Male 36yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I’m Rowan. I’ve just shifted north from Sydney to work with an ecommerce company (I do the website coding) at Burleigh Heads. I’m looking for a house walking distance to the coast and biking distance to work (near Treetops). I’m keen on a house that only has one other flatmate.

I’m clean, tidy, neat and handy around the house (and often pick up litter out and about just to make my community and places I travel keep tidy!). If you have a veggie garden or backyard - I’d love to get it flourishing.

I’m a keen mountain biker and will try to get away most days for a morning or evening ride of an hour or so - on weekends, I might spend an entire day off riding and exploring. I’m not a homeite (I don’t even own a TV). I do like music (all types, with a sway to electro) and will probably play it most of the time - but have good headphones if it’s going to annoy anyone.

I like to cook and will probably do so 4 nights of the week. Maybe less while I settle in an use eating out as an excuse to explore the area.

It would be great to have internet access, but with sitting on a computer all day - I don’t plan on using it much when home. I also have 2 motorbikes (but think I’ll sell one) - so bonus if you have a garage to offer.

I’m looking for anywhere from 2 months to 6, to 12 - don’t really know yet. But I’ll go with the flow.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rowan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.