Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Rozelle, Petersham, Annandale, Leichhardt, Alexandria, Marrickville, Ultimo, Newtown, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Jestin, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jestin, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A bit about me: I'm a 27 yr old female from Cape Town, South Africa, here doing my phd in algae research. I like doing a lot of regular things: cooking, going to LGBT events, pretending to read books, actually watching Netflix, and painting. The painting part is important, because I'd like to live with someone who enjoys the idea of having someone painting in the living room as apposed to disturbed by it. (I paint quite large canvases). Rest assured I keep it all pretty tidy. Fresh.

A great flat mate will be like-minded (up for the odd drink and/or philosophical discussion), be happy to do equal portions of cleaning, have a job, and be down with said arts and crafts activities.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jestin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jestin in one of these rentals