Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Five Dock, Annandale, Forest Lodge, Burwood, Campsie, Canterbury, Concord, Redfern, Ashfield, Glebe, Leichhardt.

Eliana and Ricardo, 28-31yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eliana and Ricardo, 28-31yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a quiet easy-going couple. Eliana is an Australian/Portuguese and Ricardo is Portuguese. We're both doing night shifts and spend most of the morning sleeping and as a result.
We usually keep to ourselves but enjoy living in shared accommodation as it's a nice easy way to meet new people and make us more sociable and more adventurous.

We like to bushwalk, play games and lazy afternoons watching movies, tv shows and anime. We like to play board games or cards or something with our roommates now and then.
We are food driven (lunch time is a time to discuss dinner might be a Portuguese thing).
We are non-smokers and prefer a smoke free environment.

We enjoy living with all kinds of people. From quiet to out-going, we really don't care as long as they're respectful.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Burwood NSW 2134
Concord NSW 2137
Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Redfern NSW 2016
Campsie NSW 2194
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Canterbury NSW 2193
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.