Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Balwyn, Box Hill South, Surrey Hills.

Stacey, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Stacey, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Stacey, I'm a 24 year old full time worker. I'm currently working at a child care centre in Surrey Hills that I've been at for the last 4 and a half years. Living in Mooroolbark at the moment with my now ex so would love to live closer to work and find somewhere soon! I'm independent, reliable, good with money, tidy, respectful and easy going.
I like to go out and socialise with friends but I'm not a party animal, I don't drink a lot but do enjoy the occasional wine or vodka after a long week, I wouldn't mind sharing! I also like my time to myself, catching up on my shows and movies and going for walks.
I'm looking for a max of 2 housemates that are like minded. I can cook and I like to keep the house clean. I have basically everything you need for a home, fridge, couches, washing machine, coffee tables etc, anything not wanted or that won't fit I'm happy to put into storage.
I do have a cat, almost 1 year old. His name is Charlie, a fluffy, chatty, friendly guy who is an inside cat, fully litter trained so I need to find somewhere I could take him too. I just couldn't leave him!
If you'd like to know more feel free to msg me! :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.