Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton, Footscray, Southbank, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne.

Edward, Male, 43, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Edward, Male, 43

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Here is some info about myself. I consider myself a rather intelligent person with lots of ideas to share; I communicate well in English and three other languages; I have a good sense of humor; I am cooperative and work well with others; I am a caring and considerate person with others; I am responsible and proactive; I am neat and clean up after myself; I take time to get to know others; I am very accommodating of others; I am very respectful of others' choices; I am easy going and friendly; I am spiritual and appreciate good art, music and food.
This is just a little about myself. If you do find that I fit in your description and you have a room available pls give me a call or message.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Edward is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Edward in one of these rentals