Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Abbotsford, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Richmond, Malvern, Hawthorn.

Sharla, Female 22yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sharla, Female 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Sharla and I am keen on finding a place but also starting a sharehouse with 2 other people around the inner east areas!

I work in special education with children who have disabilities and study part time at Monash Uni. My lease has currently ended and I'm looking for somewhere else to live. Ideally i'd like a spacious room that is light filled and has built in wardrobes. I like to keep the living space clean and tidy as well as being mindful of other housemates. I love having dinners and friends over but enjoy my own downtime watching netflix and chilling out.

I'm also opening to starting a new place with people around the same age as me, although I don't have much furniture to bring. Please let me know if you think I'd be a good fit for your house! :)

Sharla

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sharla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Malvern VIC 3144
Camberwell VIC 3124
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.