Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Windsor, Richmond, Prahran.

Kate, Female 32yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Kate - 32 years old and I work in the city in events production. My work hours vary a bit (it's the nature of the industry!) so that means I'm often out days / evenings / weekends, depending on the schedule. In my spare time I enjoy catching up with friends, getting outdoors, cooking, seeing gigs and films and having some r&r chillout time at home too.

I'm easy going, respectful of others and enjoy a chat. I appreciate having a nice place to call home and sharing it with someone else who takes a similar approach. I'm house-proud and like to keep the place clean and tidy.

I'm generally happy to do my own thing when it comes to cooking but enjoy sharing the odd meal together. In terms of house contents, I've got kitchenware galore and some furniture (which can be stored if not needed). Have off-loaded various applicances along the way but happy to pitch in for purchases if necessary.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.