Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Ripponlea, Caulfield South, Caulfield, Brighton, Saint Kilda East, Elsternwick, Elwood.

Steven, Male, 41, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Steven, Male, 41

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Steven and i am a 41 year young Perth boy who moved to Melbourne in 2008. I lived in Sydney with work for a few years and Perth is very quiet so i decided to make the move to Melbourne. I have friends and family here and love this city and all that it offers. i currently live in Elwood and have been there for over four years and looking for a change. I work full time in a community organisation for the homeless based in hosier lane in city. I love my job but it is full on. When i am not working i enjoy catching up with friends and family and seeing movies. I have been told by previous flatmates that i am kind, caring, considerate and fun. I am looking for a home not a house. I am looking for a place i can chill after a busy day at work. I have shared in the past and i am still good friends with previous flatmates. This is enough about me anymore just ask. Thank you :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steven in one of these rentals