Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nicolas, Male, 32, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicolas, Male, 32

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Nico!
I'm a very friendly software engineer from Argentina. I am in Melbourne since October last year working in my profession hoping to get the sponsorship to stay (my employer already started the process to sponsor me). I am 32 years old and my biggest passions are tennis and software development. I enjoy going to the movies and concerts, and training in the gym as well. I go to the gym almost everyday.
I don't smoke or anything of that sort. I live a healthy lifestyle, with the ocasional beers on the weekends :). I'm very easy going and get along with anyone who is respectful. During the week I work really hard so I am looking for a quiet place at night during the week. Definitely not looking for a party house.
I'm also very clean (not a clean freak but I clean up after myself and hope to share a house with others that do the same). I'm a dogs person, I always lived with dogs in Argentina, so if your home has dogs it's a big big plus for me.

I am currently looking for a flat or private room in Melbourne CBD (or southbank because I work in South Melbourne). I am looking to stay at least for 6 months.

Hope to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.